0 items / $0.00

NECROTIZED 'Apocalypse Conception'

$8.00 On sale

Image of NECROTIZED 'Apocalypse Conception'
  • Image of NECROTIZED 'Apocalypse Conception'
  • Image of NECROTIZED 'Apocalypse Conception'

AVAILABLE ON CD / T-Shirt & Longsleeve

The Long-Awaited Debut Album by Indonesian Brutality band Necrotized. The band goes for all out brutality and speed, presents you the apocalypse, they don’t write hooks, melodic leads, or clever riffs. Likewise, they’re not out to impress with extremely demanding playing. Their songs are fast, but performed with a charming confidence, Necrotized make it all look easy. A 'Must have', featuring several guest vocalist like Robbe K (Disavowed), Lorenzo Orru (Natrium/Posthuman Abomination) & Angel Ochoa (Cephalotripsy / Disgorge). Disappointed with the recent BDM album which looks similar each others? Well 'Apocalypse Conception' has you covered and Indobrut fanatics should be primed to blast and brawl with this latest slab of top shelf brutality. Mastered by Robbe K at AudioVisualZ.

Track list :
1. Centuries Of Gore
2. Slaying The Crypt
3. Spreading The Infinite Cataclysm
4. Back To The Origin
5. Condemned Existence
6. Suffering Distribution
7. Infernal One
8. Stillbleed
9. Gateways To Pestilent

Running Time: 33:43

*All Orders are includes Poster and Sticker in Limited Quantities

Youtube Link: