0 items / $0.00

DISAVOWED 'Stagnated Existence' CD

$10.00 Sold out

Image of  DISAVOWED 'Stagnated Existence' CD
  • Image of  DISAVOWED 'Stagnated Existence' CD
  • Image of  DISAVOWED 'Stagnated Existence' CD

Product Info:
Band: Disavowed
Title: Stagnated Existence
Origin: Netherlands
Catalog Number: DR022
Format: Compact Disc
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Release Date: August 30, 2015
Limitation: 500 numbered copies
Additionally: Included a Japanese-style OBI-Strip

- Plus Demo ‘Point of Few’ 2000
- All tracks remastered
- New Layout & Design
- Include short bio & Complete Lineup

Track list:
1. Biased Existence
2. Treason
3. Collateral Causality
4. Restricted Conceptions
5. The Infinite Multiplicity
6. The Eternal Validity
7. Divided by Condemn
8. Stagnated
9. Dogmatic Conceit
10. The Veils of Misconception
11. Rhizome
12. Reason Rejected
13. Generative Patterns

Running Time: 45.08

Track 11 - 13 taken from demo album "Point of Few" (2000)

Stagnated Existence shows the equation for a simplistic and album revolving mainly around the brutality, well structured, technical and catchy, a good and decent brutal death metal record. It is still hard to ignore the fact that this album has brutality at every corner, this CD also contains their first demo entitled 'Point of Few' resulted in good responses from all over the deathmetal scene and it has proved them to be a worthy record without compromising brutality and aggressiveness. Plus all tracks are remastered by Robbert Kok the vocalist. The sound quality is fucking amazing. All the instruments are levelled perfectly. It’s a definite must in everyone’s CD collection.
Limited to 500 numbered copies, Grab one before its too late!

Youtube Link:
Full Album